George C. Wolfe
The Public Theater

Ellen Stewart
Founder & Director
La MaMa E.T.C.

Mark Russell
Executive &
Artistic Director
P.S. 122

Cora Cahan
The New 42nd Street Inc./
New Victory Theater

Laurie Uprichard
Executive Director
Danspace Project

Paula Lawrence
Director of Performing Arts
Japan Society

Elise Bernhardt
Executive Director
The Kitchen

Jim Nicola
Artistic Director
New York Theater Workshop

Linda Shelton
Executive Director
Joyce Theater

Join our mailing list